Work I really like…

Obviously not limited to…

Natalie Rosin – http://www.natalie-rosin.com

Tracy Muirhead – http://www.tracymuirhead.com/gallery/functional-ware/

Milly Dent – https://millydent.com/gallery/

Batch Ceramics – http://batchceramics.com.au

Grit Ceramics – http://www.gritceramics.com

Heaven in Earth (Cirrus Collection) – http://www.heaveninearth.com.au/b/2392878/1/the-cirrus-collection.html

 

Advertisements